dimanche 14 septembre 2008

jeffrey osborne ultimate collection

1. Love Ballad - (with L.T.D)
2. Holding On (When Love Is Gone) -(with L.T.D)
3. We Both Deserve Each Other's Love -(with L.T.D)
4. On The Wings Of Love
5. Don't You Get So Mad
6. I Really Don't Need No Light
7. Stay With Me Tonight
8. She's On The Left
9. Plane Love (12in Mix)
10. You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
11. We're Going All The Way
12. The Last Time I Made Love - (with Joyce Kennedy)
13. Don't Stop
14. The Borderlines
15. Love Power - (with Dionne Warwick)
16. Only Human
17. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again (12in Mix)-(with L.T.D)

Aucun commentaire: