lundi 6 octobre 2008

ozone lil' suzy 1982

1. Let the Ozone Take Your Mind
2. Comin' After Your Love
3. You'll Never Know How Much (I Love You)
4. Ain't Got Far To Go
5. Funkin' On the One (Make Your Body Move)
6. Li'l Suzy
7. Aerobic Jamercise
8. She's A Ten
9. I'm Not Easy
10. Shake It Down

2 commentaires:

Patrick a dit…


Anonyme a dit…

Its not in stereo, its mono