samedi 11 octobre 2008

sheree brown straight ahead 1981

01. You'll Be Dancing All Night
02. Happiness Flows
03. You Are Beautiful
04. Get Down, I'm So Bad
05. Passing Thing
06. Never Do You Wrong
07. Everything You Do
08. I Wanna Be By Your Side
09. It's A Pleasure

1 commentaire:

Brandon a dit…

Only know the great rare groove track "It's A Pleasure" from a compilation, so looking forward to listening to the whole album.
Thank you!